St. Stephen's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chiasson, Makiko Principal 902.493.5156 makiko@hrsb.ca Twitter
Young, Roslyn Vice Principal 902.493.5157 ryoung@hrsb.ca
Hayes, Ottilie Secretary 902.493.5155 ohayes@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Bill Grade 6 wbanks@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Briand, Angela Pre-Primary Lead Teacher angela.briand@hrsb.ca
Brine, Jennifer Learning Center Teacher jennifer.brine@hrsb.ca
Collings, Ashley Grade 1/2 acollings@hrsb.ca
Dodge, Kelly Grade 4 kdodge@hrsb.ca
Forsythe, Tia Pre-Primary Teacher tforsythe@hrsb.ca
Gardner, Deanna Learning Center Support Teacher Deanna.Gardner@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Angela Grade 3 gillisa@hrsb.ca
Kall, Carolann Violin Teacher carolann.kall@hrsb.ca
Kontak, Lynn Grade 1 lkontak@hrsb.ca
Kronfli, Beverly English Resource Teacher bkronfli@hrsb.ca
Levillie, Ann Grade 2 aleveille@hrsb.ca
Lynch, Susan Visual Arts Gr 4-6 slynch@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Core French Gr 4-6 nataliemacdonald@hrsb.ca
Mantin, Susan Instrumental Band Grade 6 smantin@hrsb.ca
Simpson, Jayne Guidance jsimpson@hrsb.ca
Tekamp, Wendi Learning Center Teacher
Tucker, Suzanne Grade 5 stucker@hrsb.ca
Tully, Ryan Phys-Ed tullyr@hrsb.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music Specialist rvinson@hrsb.ca Website
Wagner, Jeanna Grade 3 JWagner@hrsb.ca
Williams, Courtney Grade Primary courtney.williams@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beattie, Eric Caretaker ebeattie@hrsb.ca
Berrigan, Therasa EPA tberrigan@hrsb.ca
Brown, Victoria EPA victoria.brown@hrsb.ca
Cail, Lisa EPA lisa.cail@hrsb.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Schools Plus Outreach Worker Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrsb.ca
Cook, Carrie EPA cookc@hrsb.ca
Dalton, Anita EPA adalton@hrsb.ca
Harlow, Nancy EPA nancy.harlow@hrsb.ca
Makmillen, Judy Library Support Specialist jmakmillen@hrsb.ca
Munroe, Leah African NS Support Worker leah.munroe@hrsb.ca
Petrie, Loraine EPA LorainePetrie@hrsb.ca
Richardson, Darlene Custodian drichardson@hrsb.ca
Walsh, Lauri EPA lauri.walsh@hrsb.ca