St. Stephen's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Waterman-O’Connell, Frances Principal 902.493.5156 Fwaterman@hrce.ca Twitter
Young, Roslyn Vice Principal 902.493.5157 ryoung@hrce.ca
Hayes, Ottilie Secretary 902.493.5155 ohayes@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong , Karen Grade Primary armstrongk@hrce.ca
Banks, Bill Grade 6 wbanks@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Briand, Angela Pre-Primary Lead Teacher angela.briand@hrce.ca
Brine, Jennifer Learning Center Teacher jennifer.brine@hrce.ca
Collings, Ashley Grade 3/4 acollings@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly Grade 4 kdodge@hrce.ca
Gillis, Angela Grade 5 gillisa@hrce.ca
Kirchner, Trista Grade Primary Tkirchner@hrce.ca
Kontak, Lynn Early Literacy Support - Resource lkontak@hrce.ca
Loo, Heli P/1 and Reading Recovery Hloo@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade 3 Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Mantin, Susan Instrumental Band Grade 6 smantin@hrce.ca
O’Leary, Melanie 1/2 Melanie.Oleary@hrce.ca
Peet, Erin 2/3
Sparkes, Michelle 50% Primary/1
Tucker, Suzanne Learning Center Teacher stucker@hrce.ca
Tully, Ryan Phys-Ed tullyr@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music Specialist rvinson@hrce.ca Website
White, Laura Core French Gr 4-6

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Lori EPA landerson@hrce.ca
Beals, Victoria EPA victoria.brown@hrce.ca
Beattie, Eric Caretaker ebeattie@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Therasa EPA tberrigan@hrce.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Schools Plus Outreach Worker Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrce.ca
Dalton, Anita EPA adalton@hrce.ca
Harlow, Nancy EPA nancy.harlow@hrce.ca
Makmillen, Judy Library Support Specialist jmakmillen@hrce.ca
Petrie, Loraine EPA lpetrie@hrce.ca
Walsh, Lauri EPA lauri.walsh@hrce.ca